THANK YOU!

Its my last night in Geneva and while I’m excited to be done (especially with the practicum report…) and return home I’m also really sad to be leaving. Geneva is a beautiful and wonderful city and I can’t wait to come back. My last week at GAVI was busy but great! The Ghana launch went well and despite the stress (for everyone else, not really me!) I think its going to continue to get a lot of coverage and increase visibility for GAVI.  It was bittersweet leaving the office today, I really started to feel settled and at home there but I’m excited to come back to LA and start a new post-grad chapter in my life.  Just wanted to write one last blog to say THANK YOU! Thank you to everyone at IGH, especially Dr. Wipfli, for making this happen & Thank you to everyone at GAVI for having me and giving me this great opportunity! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Posing outside GAVI on my way out, a semi-posed picture of me working, standing by the lake, and the standard “fight on” picture outside GAVI. (As a Bruin, this one was hard but I wouldn’t been here without USC so I caved…) 

Thanks again to everyone who made this trip possible! Au revoir! 

