Brainstorming – Business and Global Health

One of the topics I am creating a short animation for is businesses and their role in global health. I have been racking my brain for a good visual representation of how businesses can improve the overall health of the communities they reside in. I have decided upon an assembly line type theme. I think this is a good symbol for quickly identifying the functionality of business and what areas of health and employee care they can incorporate in their overall structure. I am messing with a visual style for it right now and wanted to post a still with a very rough idea of what the style will be

One Comment

  1. Ivette says:

    Very cool Diana, great idea! Assembly lines can be used to visualize so many things… the process of the business, the risks and benefits associated with each step of the line, the interaction between workers, and ultimately how the assembly line “extends” out to the community of consumers. Look forward to seeing what else you have in store.

    Like

Comments are closed.